Seek for that which is good, that which is right, that which is true

Meet the Team

Meet Key Members of Our Staff Team

Head of School

Ms K Featherstone
Head of School

Core Senior Team

Mrs S Haughton
Deputy Head of School
Mrs H Rhode
Deputy Head of School
Mr N Hamilton
Assistant Head of School
Mrs C Wilde
Assistant Head of School

(Temporary secondment from Q3 Academy Great Barr)

Ms M Heise
Academy Business Manager

Year Directors

Miss S Moyle
Year Director – Year 7

Mr W Dowling
Year Director – Year 8

Mrs C Bullas
Year Director – Year 9

Mr P Phillips
Year Director – Year 10

Ms K Warmer
Year Director – Year 11

Student Support

Ms T Oakshott-Marston

Leigh Turner & Kimberley Maynard
Welfare Team

Mrs J Edwards
Attendance Officer

By continuing to use this site, you agree to our privacy and cookies policy. Click here for more information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.