Seek for that which is good, that which is right, that which is true

Important Staff Contacts

Important Staff Contacts

Year Directors

Ms Moyle & Mr Seward
Year 7 Support Team

Ms Grainger & Ms Poonia
Year 8 Support Team

Mrs Bullas & Mr Turpin
Year 9 Support Team

Mr Fletcher & Ms Kumari
Year 10 Support Team

Ms Warmer & Mrs Stevens
Year 11 Support Team

Mrs Lakin
Director of 6th Form

Student Support

Ms A Higgs

Leigh Turner & Kimberley Maynard
Welfare Team

Ms Edwards & Ms Garner
Attendance Officers

General Enquiries – (0121) 521 1540

By continuing to use this site, you agree to our privacy and cookies policy. Click here for more information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.