Seek for that which is good, that which is right, that which is true



The list of Trustees can be found on our Q3 Academies’ Governance page.

Q3 Academy Tipton Local Governing Body (LGB)

Annesley Wright – Chair of LGB & QAT Trustee

Peter Burke

Keshia Lewis

Surinder Singh

Allen Bower

Jessica Moody

Clerk to The Governors: Ms Sharlene Attwood

Minute Taker: Mrs Carol Hodgkins

Committees and Arrangements

The MAT Board is comprised of a maximum of 13 members and has 3 meetings a year.  There are also 2 committees and 1 Local Governing Body:

  1. Audit – holds 4 meetings per year.
  2. Staffing – holds up to 10 meetings per year.
  3. Local Governing Body

The board also appoints a Responsible Officer who visits at least 3 times within a year. 

Members of Charity

  • Mr Eric Payne OBE
  • Mr Robert Quayle
  • Mr Annesley Wright

By continuing to use this site, you agree to our privacy and cookies policy. Click here for more information.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.